Contact mobile

Edmond Van Dyck & Sons N.V.

Generaal Lemanstraat 82-92
2600 Berchem – BelgiumPhone: 0032 3 231.09.50
Fax: 0032 3 233.59.13
e-mail: info@edmvandyck.be
Our company is A.E.O certified! A.E.O. certification no: BE AEOF0000180GDA

Banking details :

Bank : 320-0288740-41
IBAN : BE 88 3200 2887 4041
BIC: BBRUBEBB
VAT: N° BE 0404.554.930
EORI: N° 0404554930

Edmond Van Dyck - Guy Van Dyck

General Manager

Guy Van Dyck
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.57
e-mail: guy@edmvandyck.be

Edmond Van Dyck - Chantal Van Dyck

Financial Manager

Chantal Van Dyck
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.42
e-mail: chantal@edmvandyck.be

Edmond Van Dyck - Laurent Van Duyck

Steel Department

Laurent Van Dyck
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.44
Mobile : 0032 477 47.04.14
e-mail: laurent@edmvandyck.be

Edmond Van Dyck - Benoit Van Dyck

Operations Manager

Benoît Van Dyck
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.43
Mobile: 0032 475 965.715
e-mail: ben@edmvandyck.be

Edmond Van Dyck - Luc Olyslagers

Quay Service & Customs Clearance

Luc Olyslager
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.45
Mobile: 0032 495 315.054
e-mail: luc@edmvandyck.be

Edmond Van Dyck - Geoofrey Van Dyck

Chemicals

Geoffrey Van Dyck
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.47
Mobile: 0032 478 93.34.08
e-mail: geoffrey@edmvandyck.be

Account Department

Vera Van Linden
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.48
e-mail : vera@edmvandyck.be

Edmond Van Dyck - Lambert Claes

Steel Department

Lambert Claes
Phone: 0032 3 203.96.58
e-mail: lambert@edmvandyck.be

forwarding agents since 1924 : Going the extra mile